Multination companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Multinational organizations have hit the markets in the world especially the developing countries like: Nepal, India, Srilanka, Bangaladesh etc. The main benefits of this are employment opportunities and also helps in saving the foreign currency however, the drawbacks are dependency on it and pollution. Having international companies within the country creates job opportunities to huge number of population. This helps to retain the skilled manpower within the provincial. Similarly, foreign currency will also stays back within bucolic for its various projects and it's imports. Thus, the homey can utilize that money in productive infrastructural works. For example: in Nepal, more than 500 crowd are recruited in Coca-Cola manufacturing plants as per research of June 2020 However, this kinds of foreign companies creates dependency on them like as if their bacic needs. For instance, the same Cola cola company are ruing the fate careers of our younger generation as well Apple and Samsung for their pathological dependency on Mobile phone and laptops. Moreover, this kind of companies producing huge amount of wastes and there bad disposal directly helps in creating air, soil and water pollution. Thus, a very great health hazards. In conclusion, multinational company are so popular in developing nations. As it has provided work to massive number of population along with retaining of foreign currency within rustic. However, it can make public much reliable on them and can badly impact on the environment through their wrong waste damping system.