In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

There is a contrasting relation between healthy lifestyle levels and body weight. That is obvious in some nations. Here are the main reasons, and How this matter can be treated positively. No doubt that, lacking well-being activities as sporty ones, can lead to overweightingness issues, which may result in health problems. Apparently, due to unfair working hours, that has been increased rapidly with no fair study. Moreover, high prices of the monthly utilities and costly groceries tend to play a vital role in such crucial drawbacks. Have had been fair prices, no one would have gone for junk food. As there would be an obvious financial ability to prepare fresh dishes, regarding your body system needs. Furthermore, the government should take serious actions to spread the voice of Health Care, as well as pointing out the disadvantages of not paying much attention to your body. For instance, decreasing working hours, increasing the financial income range to match the working labour laws, and supporting sports TV shows to fight this problem, may result in different positive solutions. Awareness, and serious issues that may lead to body shaming, and self-acceptance issues. In addition to the mentioned matters, a free marketing campaign will be done for Gyms, which would lead to a significant desire to keep the body fit and encourage joining sports halls. To conclude, some drawbacks ought to be taken into consideration seriously, especially those are related to a healthy way of living. Thus, government and employers have to understand the mentioned reasons, as well as do their best to sort them out.