Many people believe that social networking sites such as Facebook have a huge negative effect on society and individuals. Do you agree or disagree?

Folks suppose that electronic media site like as tweeter creates drawbacks on the social area and particular persons. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that people are addicted every day to Facebook and as a consequence, they are engage themselves frequently unnecessary tasks. Human attaching with social media keep them far away from their daily necessary tasks. Man tends to do various things due to their everyday needful works. However, some individuals believe that the public is very serious to do their routine tasks. For instance, most of the persons do their yahoo chats and they are addicting themselves to create many illegal relationships. On the other hand, serious people need not create any attraction to form any social relationships. Moreover, messaging via Facebook creates a lot of unethical works which can violate the rules. Also, there must create a breaking system of law that can mould harm for the country. As a result, most folks cannot grow up concentration. They are creating a harmful addiction and it fashions a lot of negative impacts on society. However, responsible persons also think about the welfare of the nation and they need not take any engagement to the social media. For example, In Brazil most of the community are now lazy because using of tweeter more. On the contrary, In France majority are engaged with their official works where the tweeter is permitted in their country. In conclusion, social networks can destroy the efficiency of human workability. Despite the negative sides, Facebook cannot harm if people have a strong desire to develop their states.