“Everybody should donate fixed amount of their income to support charity” How far do you share this viewpoint.

It appears that people ought to give a specific amount of their money for sake of charity. Even though most wealthy people accept that point, personally I disagree this concept. This essay will discuss 2 reasons why everybody can not donate for charity. On the one hand, not everybody should do it as it depends on their willingness and earnings. All people can not find job moreover, most people can not earn enough money over their needs. For example sixty percent of population is still poor. Affluent folks all over the world can not pull over their bad situation. Another reason that individuals not have to pay their willingness for charity is donating does not have a mere definition to pay money for vulnerable people; everyone can help as much as they can. It may not even be financial help, but also we can donate clothes or items that are no longer used and are not old. Providing that people help poor people not only by money once in a while but would also be very useful and has no economic pressure on anyone. Some folk has a plan for their expense, and they set aside monthly or weekly money for charity work. But it is not practical according to the current financial challenges encountered all around the world. To conclude, giving a fixed amount of our income is not feasible for every citizen. However, it would be possible for everyone to others in different ways as they wish, not just financially, and there should not be any force or oblige for them to do so.