People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

In this materialistic era, the majority of people feel unsecured at home as well as outside. Further paragraphs will be dedicated to discussing prime reasons behind this concern and suitable solutions to deal with this problem in detail. To commence with, there are some causes behind the above statement. First and foremost is, crime rates such as burglary, theft or kidnapping are increasing drastically,nowadays due to inflation and poverty. In other words, most people feel scarred at public places about their belongings because most of the time some people do burglary at such places to meet their meal or due to some other reasons. Another reason is a rise in fatal road accidents. To elucidate, individuals feel unsafe to go outside because the number of private vehicles is increased on roads due to which the chances of fatal crashes have been increased. Therefore, people feel scared at home as well as at other places about their health and things. Nevertheless, there are various solutions to mitigate this problem. The most prominent is, the availability of security appliances that can realise people safe. In other words, the government should reduce the price of security types of equipment such as CCTV or doorbells. Therefore, everyone can install them at their home. In addition to it, the regime should also provide security in public areas. Moreover, by reducing the prices of public transport tickets by the regime can also reduce the fare of citizens about accidents as they may start to give preference to buses or trains which will reduce the population of the vehicle at roads. Consequently, there might be dramatically down in road accidents. To recapitulate, although citizens feel unsecured all the time due to the rise in the crime rate and road accidents, these happening can be controlled by the handshake of public and government bodies.