These days, many university courses are offered through the internet. Some people think that online teaching has more advantages than conventional classroom reaching or lectures, while others claim that there are significant disadvantages. Do the benefits of online teaching outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, the pandemic and globalization are additives that urge students to join online courses. In this essay, not only beneficial sides but also negative aspects will be examined. To begin with, it is undeniable that some subjects are not suitable for learning via online platforms. For instance, a postgraduate girl decides to get into chemical science courses. Then, her class contains chemical laboratory and substance trials. Finally, she cannot use the appropriate equipment on her modules. Last but not least, the network could be upset at anytime. For example, a high school boy takes a Physics class in his accommodation in the raining cats and dogs season. After that, his space gets an electrical shock over 5 hours. Lastly, he misses his class completely. On the other hand, there are various positive aspects of virtual studying. First and foremost, students can participate in their classes although they live in remote areas. The reason for this is that all can join lessons in one click on their devices. As a result, populations will get more knowledge regardless of transportation issues. Secondly, all parties have more energy to do other things. This is because they do not face hectic traffic problems during the itinerary phase. As a consequence, citizens will have creativity and reduce their stresses. Keeping away from the outbreak is a final positive aspect of this topic. This is due to the fact that when students and teachers do their activities via online modules. Then, they do not need to go out from their rest to face to face chitchat. Consequently, inhabitants will less contact with other humans and get more hygiene. In conclusion, although there are a host of detrimental sides associated with virtual learning. I am of the opinion the benefits outweigh them.