many high level of positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than fifty percent female. compnies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Men are occupying C-level jobs in different organizations, while the number of employed women in industrialized countries is almost higher than 50%. However, Firms should be provided a specific proportion of high-level positions for ladies too. I completely agree to give women opportunities in these superior positions as well as men. I shall put forth my arguments to support my views in the following paragraphs. Firstly, participating ladies in various kinds of positions as well as men are benefiting the economy. In other words, these executive positions are attributed to their high salaries compared to other job opportunities. In addition, females are involved as a part in raising their income with their families due to economic challenges which whole people are facing, such as increasing inflation rates. For example, a woman,who gets married, is assisting her husband in providing and buying for her family basic needs like shelter, education for their children and food. Another point to consider is that participating women in executive jobs is important for their individual choice. For more explanations, ladies should have the freedom to pursue their career path based on their interests. females have ongoing improvements in academic abilities and interpersonal skills like leadership skills that recently are being competed with men by different employers. For instance, women are employed in different diplomatic and political positions such as the vice president of the president of the United States. In conclusion, various of positions are occupied by males. Whereas, a large number of companies need to specify and allocate a percentage of these jobs for women. On the other hand, I strongly believe that organizations should give opportunities to women in these high jobs due to their developed skills and abilities they have in comparison to men.