some people believe that there should be fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for commiting it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The number of crimes has significantly increased annually and the sanction decision should be well managed. Overall, the policy regarding these regulations must be assessed and evaluated to prevent an increasing percentage of crime. Meanwhile, the implementation of this policy should be obeyed by all citizens. Personally, I agree with the circumstances of people's crimes. In my opinion, some people argue that fixed punishment for each type of breach has to be implemented. If it is dangerous for the community and has a large impact on society, it should be organized well. For instance, some narcotics sellers and corruptors, disrupt national stability such as economic and health state. Additionally, it becomes the best way to overcome people trying to do violation activity. Furthermore, an assertive law must be implemented for those whose cases are related to the major cause of crime. On the other hand, a community who have an opinion that the circumstances of each person's case and the motivation of doing misconduct action, agree to consider these reasons when deciding on the punishment. Every violation could be divided into some levels and the sanction could rely on each case. For example, a group of robbers. They consist of a leader and members. Moreover, they have different tasks for each member. In conclusion, there should be an evaluation regarding the policy of making sanctions today. Although it is such an unpredictable issue, it will impact the number of crimes in our country. We must concern about the effect of the breach around us. Subsequently, a fair punishment that would be given must look at all aspects of their plan on crime as well.