Director and mangers are mostly older people. Some people believe young people will become better leaders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that young people will become better leaders,whilst directors and managers in general are older people. I partly agree with this statement that young people should be in the first place. On the one hand, most older people in leadership have gained valuable experience,which can help maintain their employees. They know what to do in extreme situations and how to be confident. Moreover,the vast majority of directors and managers have made wide decisions,which undoubtedly saved their company from being bankrupt and losing their business. For example, we can see that many companies which are popular nowadays have an old leader,who inspires faith in his workers and knows what is best for sale. Age in most cases is comparable to safety and responsibility. On the other hand, young people in leadership are more creative and have certain characteristics to become successful directors. Many of them, due to their age, can work harder and achieve more goals. For example,Mark Zuckerberg, owner and leader of Facebook,was young to do his company, however, he made it on the most popular social platform Facebook,which made him successful with his ideas. However,many young leaders should study more to achieve this goal and have to practice through their mistakes,which makes them more effective and confident. Overall, most owners of companies and managers are older, due to that fact they are more familiar with their work,which makes them confident and they know what to do in extreme situations, because they have gained valuable experience. Regardless of their ages,the vast majority of leaders should be young,because they need practice from mistakes,to be good leader.