International travel sometimes makes people prejudiced rather than broad minded. What may be the reasons for this? What can people do to improve their understanding of the countries they visit?

In this day and age, many have an idea that travelling around the world sometimes urges people to be biased. In this essay, not only causes but also mindset solutions will be examined. To begin with, it is undeniable that diversity in cultures, styles, communications can urge people to have negative aspects with these things. First and foremost, some populations could not accept some cultures which diverse when compared with their country such as a culture about eating snakes as pre-medicine before going to see doctors in some places. As a result, some travellers get bad memory in those areas. Ego is a final reason for this topic. This is due to the fact that many citizens always recognize that their style is the best in the world and others will be abnormal behaviour completely. As a consequence, they will be disappointed and be biased in the case of some things that are different from them. On the other hand, there are various solutions to enhance the mindset's travellers about each visited area. Firstly, introducing a campaign like no one could not be the same others. The reason for this is that they will understand others more than the past and stop judging them. Lastly, every school teaches its students about the difference among people. For instance, an elementary girl goes to her social and environment-class. Then, her professor gives her to realize other cultures, living, behaviour in each country. Finally, when she travels to different continents she will understand why some inhabitants do something different when compares to her style. In conclusion, although there are a host of root causes associated with the biased mind after travelling. I am of the opinion that the improvements outweigh them.