In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless.The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

The controversial topic concerning self-driving vehicles never fails to attract public attention. Although self-driving vehicles are not popular in today's world, in the future they will be so popular so much that we will not need anybody to drive them. However there are some disadvantages of driverless vehicles such as increasing sex rate during long trips, I believe that the positive aspects outweigh the negative points. This essay will further explain why the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, sex during road trips is one disadvantage of vehicles that is driven by computers. That is due to the fact that it will provide a stress-free experience to passengers. For instance, recent research that was carried out by the American institute in 2020 showed that passengers inside these vehicles are 80% more likely to perform sexual activities. Which is unethical and unacceptable in most communities all over the globe. Sex during trips is unaccepted action, nonetheless, if it is managed properly by imposing laws, it would definitely solve the issue. On the other hand, it is beyond any doubt that self-driving vehicles are advantageous. Because of many reasons. Firstly, it is comfortable. Secondly, we can invest the trip time to focus on other substantial tasks, which can positively impact our professional life. For example, my uncle has a driverless car and he carries out his projects on his laptop during the trip. Finally, since we will not drive these modern cars, it could be a good chance to be more connected to our beloved persons over the phone without distractions. For these reasons, I think the positive points of driverless vehicles are more than the negative points. In conclusion, in the future, we will not have to drive our vehicles thanks to technology. However, there are some drawbacks of this like upsurging sex percentage among passengers, the benefits could be more, that is due to the fact that driverless vehicles are comfortable, time saver and would help us to connect more to our beloved people.