In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about this history of house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this ? How can people research this

From the past decades, there have been many renovations of home building and construction for living in the society, and it is particularly related to the residents ‘ lifestyle. building or residences are not only shelters but represented the cultures, customs and memories of people who used to stay there. Many cities in each part of the world are changing the city planning followed the increasing populations. Somehow people could afford the house or mansion, they might be curious more about the background of the land or the residences that they were leaving than only just staying for their beliefs and for prosperity in their lives. In China, they have the scope before building the residence that should be related to the location; the houses that had a river or canal in front of them or located in front of the mountains, claimed to be the best place with resident horoscope and would bring wealthiness and financial stability to the house members. Or in some other Asian countries, It is forbidden to live in house which has a history of murders or crimes, because people who lived in those houses, might face bad luck and bad situations in the future. Thus, it depends on the resident's personal aspects and beliefs for selecting the houses. The way that they found out the history of the house might come from the ex- house owner's storytelling or from their ancestor that they believe these sources and narrates from generation to generation. However, in this decade, people decided to own house that closed to their workplaces or was convenient to access public transport. And another factor that these generations have been concerned about was the smart city option and the friendly environment atmosphere. It is preferable to live in a city where there is no pollution in the air or water and provide good waste management. In conclusion, the history of land or house is not the main factor for selecting permanent residences but we should concern about the convenience and good environment that were surrounded each house. To find out the myth or history of house or village might be not as important as the friendly surrounding to ecosystem in our community and this world.