An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Nowadays, several numbers of skilled workers are leaving the shores of their harsh Nations to other well-structured countries in search of greener pastures. This essay will explain some of the challenges associated with this trend and also give possible solutions to this development. To begin, there are several challenges associated with a large number of professionals migrating to other countries to seek a better life. Firstly, overpopulation is one major threat to this kind of development, whereby the country they are moving to tends to be overcrowded if measures are not put in place to curtain it. Secondly, there will be a shortage of manpower or skilled people in their own country that they are migrating from, this can lead to economic stagnation and if not properly handled, the nation can experience economy short down. However, these above problems that are seen in the trend of people leaving their own nation to a better place can be mitigated using several approaches. One major way that has proven to be efficient is the creation of more jobs and setting up more provinces to help curtain the large number of people coming into the country. Also, the Government in the country they are leaving from should endeavour to invest in all public sectors like Educations, Health, Transport, electricity et cetera. All this put in place will help attract individuals to stay in their country even foreign investors which in turn boost the economic revenue. In conclusion, the problem of overcrowding and insufficient manpower and skilled labourers experienced by some countries due to an increase in the number of migrants can be corrected with erecting of more jobs and more community development. Also investing in sectors that benefit the general public. These solutions if strictly follow can help tackle the issue.