Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no special knowledge of the following topic. Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Due to medical advancement, in this contemporary world, many early age diseases can be addressed with proper vaccines. According to a few, the vaccination program for infants should be considered under the law; while others think that it should be parents' individual decision. In this essay, I will discuss why it should be legalised. Firstly, the vaccines given to toddlers should be made compulsory by the regime because it prevents them from many serious disabilities. Such vaccination drive not only secures the young one's future but also the entire community. The vaccine is invented to deal with the disorder which is infecting the mass and there are chances of infections in future generations. For example, polio, rubella, and chickenpox were the infectious viral diseases found in children; however, they have been cured by the government after running vaccination campaigns for newborns. Hence, bringing it under the law will force parents to secure the healthier future of every child. Secondly, by making an antidots application as a legal event, the realm will be benefitted economically. When any medicine is being produced in bulk quantity by considering a fixed production rate based on the childbirth ratio, it lowers the manufacturing cost which can lead to making the entire healthcare infrastructure better. To illustrate, the government can issue the tenders to the production companies by setting a fixed budget for designated medicine. To conclude, with the help of medical science, many health disorders can be prevented by giving medications to adolescents. Some people believe that its parents' right to make such choices; however, along with the others, I believe that lawmakers should bring this under the legislation so that everyone will remain healthy without putting an extra burden on the healthcare budget.