Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Write 250 words.

Technology has undoubtedly evolved in ways that we could only imagine before, and this includes the internet. However, I disagree with those who feel that internet causes numerous issues. Infact, I do think that the internet helps us solves a great deal of problems. The first reason why the internet is really beneficial is that it helps us connect better. It enables us to shorten the distance between us, ensuring that we do not have to worry about connecting with people on the other side of the world. For example, someone from Indonesia never has to worry anymore when he/she wants to talk to their family in America. The Internet can make it possible. The second reason why is that it helps us in resolving business problems. Nowadays, we do not really need to own a physical place to sell our goods or services. We can count on the internet because it provides so many sites, forums, platforms through which we can use them to advertise and sell our products. Not only it will save money but it will also give the business access to the world. For instance, jewelry artisans from Denpasar can advertise on the internet in order to reach a more global market like America and Europe. In conclusion, while plenty of people believe that internet brings many challenges, we should not forget that the more connected world we live in today is only possible because of the internet. As a result, I remain firmly convinced that the internet brings more positive impacts to our lives.