Many people feel that urban environments are more unhealty than they have ever been. What do you think are the main causes of this problem? What measures can be effective tackling this problem?

On the contrary era, there is a heated argument on the issue that urban environments are unfit for people health and life. There is an iota of doubt on the issue of health. The majority of society feels more unsafe in city life than they have ever been. the following paragraph will highlight my perspectives which will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement, I see eye with the given aspects for multifarious reasons for the polluted environment. Firstly, the more usage of vehicles that emit toxic gases like carbon monoxide, and nitrogen oxides disrupt the ozone layer due to this disruption the greenhouse effect arises and causes many health problems like skin infections, eye infections, and rashes. The growing number of cars, buses, and trucks leads emission of harmful gases. In addition, factories and industry are more in number in rural areas that release the infant into air and water so the bacteria and algae cause erosion and can produce the fungi in it. For example, in a survey conducted by the Department of the World Health Organization, the most polluted countries are Asian countries because the lack of green spaces in cities can also contribute factor in environmental pollution. Certain measurements control to decrease contamination, proper disposal of water, wastewater treatment, and increase the greenery by plating the trees and flourishing the parks and gardens. However, China controls pollution by implying strategies for instance governments charge a fine when a person disposes of garbage in the streets rather than the dustbin because their population is one of the largest populations in the world. Furthermore, maintaining the population is one of the good steps to maintain the standard of living. to sum up, I restate that there are immutable factors oppositely that cannot be looked after about controlling the pollution. The government and people control pollution by maintaining discipline in life and increasing the greenery to make the environment healthy and clean.