Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

In this day and age, most folks believe that the wardrobe style reflects the community's characters and personalities. However, I disagree with this statement and I will examine my opinion in this essay. There are several reasons for the choice of outfits of the crowd be not inspired by their characters. The first and most important factor is the work of those folks. For this reason, some folk have to wear a uniform or a suit every day because of their jobs. Therefore, the garb can reflect the professional look and perfection of work. For example, the lawyers have to dress in a polite look when going to the court representing the smart and neat personality. Another obvious factor in choosing outfits is comfort. Due to some population choose to wear one's outfit as it is comfortable for activities especially, when going to a gym. Consequently, comfortable regalia can give the public a healthier lifestyle. For instance, wearing skinny fit jeans will affect the eating process leading to eating disorders and stomach aches. The last but not least factor is the occasion. If someone has to go to the wedding, he will not wear a black shirt even it be his style. Therefore, the occasions and places can define and lead the way of attire. In conclusion, I disagree with the view and I believe that the choice of clothes comes from other things more than the personalities of folk. Although, choosing the wardrobe is always fun and it will be good if everyone can wear whatever they want by not being judged.