Some people hold the view that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the student’s attitude is more important to succeed in education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people in some countries believe that a good educator plays a major contribution to education success whereas others advocate that the student's attitude is much more important towards their success in academics. This essay will give both points of view and then states my perspective that educator is more important for educational success. To begin with, every student has different perspectives on each subject. Although the subject is easy to understand, the student who has a negative attitude could not able to achieve success. Alternatively, A student who has a highly positive attitude can get a better high-grade chance. Besides, those who have a strong will can ask questions to the lecturer boldly and attempt to clarify their doubts. For example, The survey concludes that 80% of the students who have a positive mood could achieve in their academics. On the other hand, An educator plays a vital role in a student's success. A good teacher not only understands their student's behaviour but also their strengths. Furthermore, They would educate their students according to the student's strengths. For example, In Japan, A teacher would be given time to understand their student's attitude whether this student is introverted or modest. They will motivate those students after analysing thoroughly. The best teacher award also would be promoted to each academic year for their student's success. Hence, we cannot underestimate the educator's presence in students ' educational success. In conclusion, Student's mind is important towards educational success. However, A very good teacher plays a major role that cannot be ignored.