Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligence robots. What is your opinion?

As time goes on, more and more artificial intelligence robots are being applied at the moment. Although they are super convenient, they can cause people not to do housework. In my opinion, robots have advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, some jobs will be replaced by AI robots because they rarely make mistakes. They not only reduce the rate of mistakes and accidents, but also ensure people's safety. For example, there is a lawyer in Shanxi, China. After being bribed by the defendant, he fabricated important evidence. Through this event, I found that artificial intelligence is fairer than human beings, and the police, doctors or lawyers etc, are likely to be displaced in the future. On the other hand, some occupations cannot complete by man-made robots. Furthermore, the thinking of human-made robots is mechanized, and the matters they do lack sensibility. It is hard to have a human’s rich sensibility, as a result, it is difficult to move people. For instance, a singer can touch a person, but a computer cannot make us cry. Thus, it is impossible that all things will be done by AI. According to the two viewpoints mentioned above, the robot is a double-edged sword. The benefit is that AI robots are easy to use and they are also safer for us. In addition, they will really lead us to become lazy. If this situation gets worse, they will guide people to resist robots, which is likely to cause war. Therefore, we must make rational use of artificial intelligence robots in our jobs.