Road accidents have become one of the biggest cause of fatalities nowadays. What are the cause of such accidents? How can this problem be dealt with?

Nowadays it is common to see rising road accidents and people dying compared to the decade. There are several reasons for such as situation.Both cause and measures will be elaborated further. To commence with, the foremost reason for the accident is the number of population. To explain it, in recent times people rely on their own car. with own vehicle's everyone travel today, regarding these trend number of the accident are increasing and dying people. For example, WHO (World health organization) conclude in 2019, every year 90% of people's death caused by car accidents. To solve this problem the government should put some the restriction on driving as limited people can drive in a day The second cause for the car accident is cheaper road structures. To explicate it, the proper road is not made by the contractor. For example,they put half of the money in their pockets from the road's contract money. To measure this problem the government could check every contractor's Bank details. Moreover, also traffic can be caused by accident.For this type,cause the authority can put some strictly prohibited for the individual.And Individuals should drive slow for their own safety. In conclusion, car accident is becoming a very large problem for the country and people with higher deaths. this problem could solve by the government as well as individuals