Nowadays, more and more children are being brought up in single parents family. What are the cause of this? What effect can be seen as a result of this?

It is true that the vast majority of youngsters have single parents families rather than having grandparents. However, different strategies and solutions could be implemented to overcome this issue which has been caused by the standard of living and overpopulation. Therefore, this essay will discuss the problems and solutions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the view that most of the families have not their senior citizens because they prefer to move another country for a great of living. To elaborate it, every people have their own preferences according to their interest in different fields such as some want to become doctors, engineers and businessmen. Additionally, to fulfil the demand of their needs they always prefer to leave their birthplaces. Although, this type of transformation can be seen in every part of the world the se days and it totally puts some detrimental effects on the families. For example, a survey report was conducted by the tribune, 50% of pupils leave their homes in early ages and prefer to leave alone in a single life without any hustle and bustle. As a result, these types of advancement creates issues. Moving further to the solutions of this trend masses should take care of their elders and they should understand the importance of having parents in their lives. To elaborate it, providing more and more knowledge to their adolescents about the behaviour and moral values of having grandparents can help them in the coming future. To conclude, this trend has many problems which are caused by the high quality of lifestyle and expenses. Therefore, by taking such decisions, pupils can solve this kind of problem which can be beneficial for them.