It is unacceptable that people who work in certain professions,eg.finance,media, entertainment and sport,are paid such high salaries while others, who do more important jobs in society,are underpaid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are more and more people who face to inequality and personal achievement in the relationship, while other people believe that high levels of human being free to succeed or fail according to their individual merits.In my opinion, it is necessary to have equality in order to give all individuals equal possibilities to achieve their full potential and this way they will be able to free succeed in society. Admittedly, the more and more others who have the experience of tertiary education in society. such as: woman, retired people, if those people gain rework throughout themselves work, which acquired appropriation from others, thus they feel receive other’s valued.which is why they feel achievable in society. Furthermore, in whole society, people means what of life meaningful that enables them to promote moral value. Therefore, all of humans being have to equality in society where or which background come from country. However, it is not reality in the most countries in the word, For example, some countries in Africa, the government financial burden to a certain extent, including: agriculture, education, industrial, So there are many government priority the development agriculture, which neglect woman and children.But the downside should not be neglected. That is mainly to say, the economically disadvantaged groups should be assured of an equal chance to access the university education or work opportunities by the government. Overall, if we have equality society where all individuals have the same of opportunities for Achievements.The ideas that people are free to aim for personal throughout their own best qualities will work