In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think what causes of this? What solutions can you suggest

It is urgent that in some parts of several countries, the behaviour of pupils in schools has been getting worse in recent years. This essay will look at some primary causes of this and offer some solutions to the problem.    There are a variety of reasons why children's personalities are becoming more and more unacceptable. The first reason comes from their parents, because of the heavy workload, they cannot spend time with their children, which leads to many offspring becoming accustomed to getting whatever they want. Consequently, they encounter some difficulties in terms of following the school’s rules and requirements from their schools and teachers. Day by day, it could have resulted in an antisocial personality disorder. In addition, due to the development of cutting-edge technologies, it is easy for offspring to access various sources on the internet beyond the scope of parents’ supervisors. Under these circumstances, toxic contents and violent articles are out of control, contributing to offspring’s mental abilities. As a result, there is a higher risk of school violence, cyberbullying, depression, and suicide in school, among other things.    There are several actions that could be taken to mitigate the problem mentioned above. Firstly, it is necessary for parents to pay more attention to their kids, spend time getting to know more about their passions or expectations, and encourage them to take part in some open-air activities instead of collapsing in front of the screen. Besides, parents should orientate and point out some bad children’s behaviours, and persuade them to fix them. Secondly, in terms of schools, they also play an integral role in training scion by using effective disciplinary techniques. Furthermore, there should be some measures to prevent the negative effects of information on heir and young people.   To conclude, nowadays, there are various factors contributing to the behaviour of students in the educational environment, as well as some solutions, have to be taken seriously and implemented to tackle this issue.