Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic wolrd. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these viese views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, according to the development of sophisticated technology, many people tend to find the best way to share any information with citizens from all over the globe, even though scientific or freeway. Some people believe that sharing a piece of information through scientific research, business, and the academic world is a great action and truly pivotal rather than other freely step like orally speech, face-to-face discussion, and or texting through many kinds of platforms. This essay will argue that the information which was shared by the scientific way is crucial to overcome the fake news which some people called ‘hoax’. On the one hand, sharing information in three formal ways, as was previously stated, is really important for nowadays situation. There are three aspects that supported the statement, which are the importance of real news, accurate way to get and share the news is necessary, and it is believable if we get information without any opinion or untruthful predictions. The more people use their brainchild to process any stuff through recognized steps, the more people will believe the information deeply. In fact, in this era, there are many researchers that are so aware of all of the things humans had done, so the way is truly crucial. On the other hand, the information which is shared in fake ways like oral gossip, discussion in an informal meeting, and or texting through lots of platforms like Whatsapp, Instagram, and Twitter are also beneficial to humans who want to specifically know the truth. A lot of experts stated that the way is vain, for the reason that, sometimes people who shared the information will put some unreal news came from their point of view or perceptions, but in contrast, it is truly beneficial to get to know the secrets hidden by certain people. For example, sometimes citizens in a certain country will not be truly aware of the news coming from the government, so they try to search for many secrets from others who probably know those specifically. In my point of view, if we are presently faced with modern technology that people can use for filtering any news, it is no problem to share a lot of information through all kinds of resources, even those are real or fake, the most important thing is people recently understand how to get to know deeply about some stuff. But, it is better to share information in a formal way rather than informal. In conclusion, experiencing a formal way to share such information is possible. Also, it’s never minded for people who are deeply curious about something to find information through many sources. Understanding how to filter information is better to prevent many causes impacted by the unreal information.