Some people claim that many things that children are taught at school are a waste of time. Other people argue that everything that children study at school is useful at sometime. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

It is always discussed that asking an applicant to provide personal information such as interest or marital status is beneficial for employers. Some people think this data is necessary and useful but others think the opposite. In my opinion, informing the people who offer you a job about your private identity is required. On the one hand, the information about the candidate's private life is important for the occupation. A reason for this, the business could include flexible working hours. In other words, people who get this job have to spend most of their time at work. So, married or people with children could not be suitable for this occupation. For example, I could be called from my job in my resting time. If I had a baby, it could be difficult to both take care of the baby and to be in my working place. In addition, knowledge about the interests of the applicant could be useful. If visiting other countries without planning is required for the business, people who enjoy learning about other cultures or tasting the cuisine of other countries could be proper for it. For these reasons, personal conditions are important for the employee. On the other hand, many of those who disagree with the argument about the necessity of personal information believe that these conditions are irrelevant from the work you present. To be more precise, being married or getting a child does not reduce or affect your capacity or ability. There is no evidence that single people are more successful than coupled people. Also, these people believe that knowledge about hobbies and interests which is written on the application form is often fabricated by applicants to get the job. So, if the employees take this data into consideration and choose a candidate to do this, the expectations which are caused by this knowledge are not met in the end. As a result, data such as interests and marital status could not be trustworthy and useful. In conclusion, the personal status on the application form could be useful if the business requires special conditions such as free working time or going to other countries, although this data is irrelevant from candidates capacity and ability which require for work and also these are often untrustful. In my opinion, the advantages of considering private conditions outweigh ignoring this knowledge.