What are the advantages and disadvantages while living in cities carry out them and give your opinion

In this rapidly progressing universe, the majority of people prefer to live in cities in order to attain a higher standard of living and enhance their social status, so the migration of individuals from their native places to urban areas is found to be a usual activity. Although there are numerous advantages to living in cities, there are also several demerits that have to be taken into consideration. In this essay, I intend to discuss both the pros and cons of living in cities and carry them out. To begin with, in recent days, it has been seen that the trend of people relocating from their native places to cities has immensely palpitated. For instance,mainly youngsters who are in search of jobs and better opportunities come here to dig their fortunes. As we know, cities are the places where the majority of multinational companies are located, as well as various job sectors available; therefore, the probability of acquiring a high-profile occupation would be higher in cities than in other places. To elaborate, families who are shifting to urban areas have the mindset that settling in a city would be beneficial for their children's future. For instance, because cities consist of supremely standard educational institutions, schools, and academic centres, the quality of education that students acquire would be top-notch, and lots of sports academies are there in cities, which will produce a bunch of sportspeople in the future. Further, although there are advantages to city life, several demerits would be taken into consideration. Firstly, due to the relocation of people to urban areas,the population would increase gradually. As a result,the unemployment rate would rise accordingly, and the lives of people would be in trouble, so pollution would arise consequently, which may lead to various diseases, namely bronchitis and asthma. All things considered, although living in cities has advantages, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. Urban life provides plenty of opportunities for people to upgrade their lives, but they should be aware of their own mental as well as physical health.