Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of the most people's lives. Other think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility.

Many individual1 believe that the adolescent periods are the tickled pink times of most populations' lives. Other humans claim that a fully grown person's life takes more gladness, despite big duty. To begin with, some public thinks that adult life brings more happiness, regardless of huge responsibility. There are a lot of opportunities if society becomes adults, for reason, being independent, travelling around the world and also having own car or wealth. Many communities wait this season of an occasion due to it is enjoyable and the best time, for particular,for,instance they work their own job, they can provide themselves and also they find significant other. On the other hand, they have a greater duty, which has difficulties for them. As a result, most families prefer to live this year because they enjoy the amazing stages and unforgettable occasions. On the other side, most public believe that the teenage years are the best time in of most society's lives. In this era there are many happiest dates, for example, playing football and other activities, speaking like children, loving someone and also stressed. Most adolescents feel strange and depressed because they think that I have a lot of problems and I am fed up with everything. They have difficulties from study and loving topics. They tend to die themselves, it is very funny to the older community. Most families long to live in this term because it is so memorable and exciting. To sum up, I totally do agree with this point which is teenage years due to having many unforgettable hours and feelings. At this moment I am an adolescent and I enjoy this cycle of the week.