volunteer work organised by middle schools brings more benefits than problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Students nowadays are encouraged to paticipate into the community volunteer work more often. Even their school organise such kind of activities to enable them to involve into the local community. I personally believe that this brings more benefits than problems. Improving the practical skills of youngster that further might enrich their life experience as well as a crime rate reduction are the main benefits. Firstly, it is possible that volunteer work in community add on life skills for those middle school students who lack of adequate experience. For instance, students may be access to fixing broken tools for the elderly, selling tickets for a botanical garden. Hence, they may be able to master more knowledge they can't learn from books when they just sit in the classroom. Thus, we believe that volunteer work organised by the school system is of great benefit for students. Secondly, students those who fulfill volunteer work frequently tend to be kind, generous, compassionate, which may contribute to establish good examples for their peer. For example, some students may enlarge their circle of friends when they doing volunteer work with their classmate which further might build their healthy mental status. Therefore, those students are possible to have a good character and get far away from any offensive behaviors. I definitely support that middle schools students should do more volunteer work because this lead to a lower crime rate in society. In conclusion, the advantages of volunteer work organised by the school system override its disadvantages. Parents and teachers should encourage young students to do more this kind of activities instead of only studing in the classroom. Hopefully, we will see more of this kind of innovation of education.