Global Warming is becoming worse. - Who is responsible for this issue? - What can we do to improve this condition?

Our world is in a constant change, nonetheless, this is not always beneficial. That is the case of global warming, which has clearly been increasing throughout the last decades. I strongly believe that the governments and also people are responsible for this. Regarding improvements that can be done to make this condition better, governments should concentrate in improving legislations and education. To begin with, it is well known that the first responsibility of what happens in the world is from the governments. There is an evident lack of proper regulations from these organizations to either stop or make this situation better, and that defect is causing a further damage to the environment. Another aspect to consider is people in general, as they do not seem to be interested in collaborating with this issue as they should. It is clearly obvious, for example, that authorities are more concentrated in different matters but not very much in how we are polluting and making global worming worse, influencing people negatively, who in terms would not worry much about the damage of our environment, factors that contribute to the constant damage that is being caused. Some solutions to this can be proposed. Governments should plan and legislate focusing on the environment. Recycling, for instance, should be immediately regulated by strong laws. Everyone, including companies would have to comply with recycling standards and respect them in order to live more sustainably. Educating people to become more conscious about global warming is another priority to focus. As citizens do not have proper guidance, they do not pay attention on how negatively they are affecting the environment. Educating them will be, in fact, the best form to address this lack of concern, making them more conscious and thus, becoming in a lesser repercussion to global warming. To conclude, Governments and people are an active part in the worsening of global warming, and the correct forms of regulations and education are necessary to change this. I would strongly recommend authorities from different countries to agree on this and work together in these solutions so that the changes can happen faster.