Trees are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world do you think this is a positive or negative development give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

It is irrefutable that there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether the availability of identical items globally are essential for making different nations similar or not. Some people are in favour of the notion while few intellectuals opposed the phenomenon. As far as my opinion is concerned, I think it is a positive development and is beneficial for the whole society in the future. there are myriads of reasons to support that approachability of similar products have greater impact on the present generation and prosterity posterity property. The primary cause is to decrease discrimination and enhance peace and equality among human beings which result in the harmonious society. As well, it saves a time of the individuals to buy things at their home place easily. Another reason, the economic growth of various countries increased which is helpful for all strata of the society. It is well documented that in many developed and developing regions, robotic devices for household purposes are safely accessible. Despite several positive results, the negative development of the statement cannot be put on the back burner. It is so because many industries have manufactured duplicate products that leads to fraud practices. Consequently, developed mistress between customer and producer. Moreover, competition related to the quality of the material rises among social beings of the multiple countries. In a nutshell, it can be reiterated that availability of same items anywhere in the world have positive impact on the society. It is a serious issue that requires immediate attention of the lawmakers to sensitize people about negative impact of the trend. Otherwise, it can be a hard nut to crack.