Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating debate over the significantly ever-increasing advertisement day in day out. Although this problem may have both pros and cons, I believe its advantages may outweigh its disadvantages. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are several benefits of advertising for the time being. Advertisement can create great opportunities for businesses to sell more products with high quality because more people know about that product on social media. The TH true milk company, which can be cited for certain examples, has sold a great many products and their revenue increased significantly after advertising their products on online social networks such as Facebook, youtube, and google. Compared to other products which are not introduced in social media, the counterpart will bring numerous significant profits for the company. Therefore, advertising plays a very important role for businesses. While the redeeming features of advertisement are widely acknowledged, its counterpart still lingers. Nowadays, some people are not keen on marketing activities because too many ads are annoying for people using social networks or watching TV. For instance, when they are watching some films on TV, advertising videos appear suddenly and it takes them much time to watch something that they do not have a demand for and they can feel unhappy and uncomfortable. Therefore, it brings a great volume of complications and negative influences on people’s lives. In short, advertisements have either advantages or disadvantages in user’s experiment. However, I would contend that it would do more good than harm.