People today can use the internet to learn about lives and cultures in other countries, so it is not necessary to travel anymore. Do you agree?

Nowadays, the internet is very useful, almost everyone in the world uses the internet, we can use the internet to search the place or learn about other country's cultures, but I disagree with this opinion because humans need to be active, people need to meet people. There are two reasons that I do not agree with this opinion. First of all, I think it is not the same when we go to travel and just search on the internet, when you just search on the internet, you can just look at some pictures, even the picture is faint, and on the internet not everything is true. On the internet someone who posted the photo on the internet will say, you must come here it is very beautiful…… which means it is definitely two different things going to the place and just looking at the photo on the internet. In addition, travelling, getting to know new places, meeting the culture of other country and getting to know new peoples is very important in our life. Second, meeting new places or new people can give more knowledge or experience, and it makes meaningful memories, and you can make many good friends when you go to new places and many delicious foods. In addition, it is way better when you go outside than staying at home. In conclusion, I think travelling is necessary, and people always need to exercise. As a result, I believe that travelling is way better than staying at home and just searching on the internet.