Today Inceasingly, more people have freedom to work or live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this system outweigh disadvantages.

In the globalised world, some communities prefer which work or live anywhere in a foreign agrarian than their country. Because communication techniques have dramatically developed in the world, numerous governments launched fast and convenient transportation in their city. For instance, an air bicycle was launched by Chinese transportation in the Mounthill area while some Chinese trading companies work only on online platforms example Alibaba and Taobao. Although these developments have two main advantages for society. First of all, one main advantage is the number of high technology communications creates a number of jobs and a tourist industry for the local community. For example, if employers worked in other countries, they would have bought groceries and clothes, while they would have travelled anywhere. Therefore travellers brought a lot of money to this area from their homey, while the economy steadily increased in this period. Secondly, if people had worked in the online workplace, the wise decisions would expand this company. Because they always use high communication technology in their workplace such as Skype, Facebook, Instagram and other meeting applications. This is more fast and more creative working ware than an office workplace. On the other hand, if more communities worked and lived somewhere in the world, face-to-face communication would have decreased. Consequently, It is difficult to communicate with a large group of people and still receive engagement and interest from everyone. Furthermore, if people lived in another province, carbon emissions would have increased in this bucolic. In conclusion, if family work and live in another country, their livelihood will be more easy and enjoyable while they will be fast arriving anywhere. Otherwise, they don't forget to reduce the amount of time individuals spend interacting face-to-face.