People have different opinions on how they should spend their money. While some people believe that we should spend our money to enjoy life, other argue that we should save it for the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Many people think that the money which they earn should be spent to enjoy life while others claim that it should be saved for the later days. I personally agree that both of these views have its own benifits. On the one hand, the option to using money to enjoy life is attractive to many people for some several reasons. First and foremost, everyone is worth to enjoy the money they earn. The purpose that we work hard for every single month and in the result, they could recieve their income. In addition, spending money help us have a comfortable life. Money support us do anything we want. For example, we can purchase a cleaning robot which help people be take responsibility to the housework. Furthermore, we can travel to many manificent places in order to enjoy life. It is not only to wind down after many stressfull day but also to broaden our horizons. On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why saving money for the future is suggested by many people. Firstly, that is the essential way to ensure our life quality. Most peope feel more secure when they have money accumulated for emercency, accident for instance. Secondly, we could not do any ambitous dreams without saving money. More specifically, to have sufficent finance to purchase a house, obviously, we have to own the tremendous amount of money. In fact, the possitive way to do that is to save our salary for years. In conclusion, it seems evident that both views of using money for a comfortable life and accumulate it for later days have its own advantages. I believe that we should enjoy our life in certain limit and save the money for the future days.