The number of teenagers who commit crimes in some countries has increased. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

The rate of adolescents who have broken the law in some nations has risen. This is mainly because of a lack of parental care and financial issues. There are a number of solutions that should be taken to deal with juvenile crime. Firstly, some parents, especially those who have gotten married at a young age, do not know how to take care of their children. For example, in Saudi Arabia, most children who commit crimes come from a family whose parents got married at a young age, around 23–24 years old. As a result, a lot of teenagers from these families have not had a perfect upbringing, and therefore, it is very easy for them to be influenced negatively. Secondly, some teenagers drop out of school at a young age because their parents cannot afford to pay their school fees, and because of this, some of them work in illegal fields, which can lead to crime. There are two effective solutions to overcome this problem. One way to tackle this issue is for the government to put an age limit on marriage for both men and women. Moreover, before getting married, they should be educated on how to take care of their children. This, therefore, will ensure that all future parents will be responsible parents. Another method to deal with this dilemma is that the government should give free education to children who have financial issues. Hence, this will help them continue their education to the highest level, and in the future, they can change their lives for be better by having great jobs. To sum up, limiting the age of marriage and giving free education are effective ways of dealing with this issue. If the government implemented these solutions, the rate of juvenile crime would soon dro