Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there for this problem?

In the past century, the environment has surfaced many changes.Global warming is the biggest problem for the effect on the environment.There are several reasons for this situation. Both the causes and measures are elaborated further. The foremost reason for environmental harm is greenhouse gas.To explain it, nowadays we all are becoming dependent on non-renewable resources. For instance, petrol is the most consumed fuel. These greenhouse gases generate carbon dioxide (co2). The ozone layer broke by Co2, which ozone protects us from the UV rays of the sun. The second is deforestation.To explicate it, flora consumed oxygen and generate carbon dioxide, which gives us clean oxygen.But in recent times trees are destroyed by humans and the CO2 is increasing. Hence global warming is creating various harmful problems in our life. However, some primitive steps can be taken to overcome this issue. The best solution for global warming is forestation. For example, from every house one person can plant the greenery and authority can zone out the land of the plantation. Secondly, the government can encourage people to use renewable and non-polluting energy sources.like electricity can generate windmills of solar energy. This can be used for vehicles. To sup up, it is the fact that the environments are facing different types of problems from human-like the greenhouse effect, deforestation. However, it can be measured by individuals as well as the government by planting flora and consuming renewable resources.