What are the main problems associated with using social media platforms ?

Social media is the best platform to interact with friends and family, people suffer from many problems, but the main problem is children spending too much time on social media. To tackle this problem, parents should take care of their children. On social media, they are very addicted to this. The main point is parents do not give time to kids because of their busy schedules. That is a very critical situation for parents because children do not have a fear of parents. For example, a boy spends too much time on games, and he loses his eyesight because of the high brightness of the phone and back problems increased. Some children are happy with their friends and family. Kids may be messaging or playing with their phones while they should be studying or paying attention to their teachers. Moreover, children should spend some time playing other types of games or toys such as Lego or Playmobil, which also have educational value. Parents should take care of children. For example, parents should keep their phones away from their children they spent time with heir and gave educational books to learn. In this situation, parents have to stop the chides from using their phones. Now is the time for children to gain knowledge of everything rather than using phones they can learn historical books and extend their knowledge. Give knowledge about their country and culture. In conclusion, the parents should concentrate on children's education they do not give phones to children.