Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others, however, believe that these problems cannot be solved if individuals do not take actions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The climate change phenomenon became a main social problem these days, which lead to a discussion that how a community can solve these nature damaging controversies. Some crowds think that these questions are too difficult to overcome by individuals, while others say individual actions are the most important to resolve environmental issues. In this essay, I am going to illustrate both sides and my opinion. To begin nay experts have been claimed that there is not enough time to save the earth, they said indiscreet disposal and investment in natural resources are the main causes of all environmental trouble. In particular, experts pointed out illegal disposal from businesses should be restricted internationally, compared to the average amounts of household waste from all nations in a month, which has less than what manufacturing industries can make in the week. In other words, despite well-participation from each individual, it's extremely difficult to reduce the amount of trash that is made from manufactories, also Updating restriction law for illegal waste from manufactories are the only way to overcome environmental issues. On the other hand, Eco-friendly communities assume that understanding how important to recycle and build a social commitment that overcomes environmental problems. In the recent research from the science association in 2020, Over 60% of the global average, folk do not aware of the right way to trash recycle, which is a lack of education that leads the nation to ignore the importance of environmental topics. Which is building social commitment and consistency education can prevent people's behaviours from damaging environments. In sum, the discussion is due to the availability of environmental concerns by individuals. In my opinion, I strongly believe that these nature problems are too massive to manage by individuals, yet they can support the governments to support a restrict the illegal waste from industries.