These days Internet-based courses have become a popular alternative to university-based courses. Some students prefer this type of learning because they do not need to attend lectures. Others argue that it is important to study at university. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

EDUCATION STYLE HAS BEEN CHANGED OVER THE YEARS. WHILE SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT ONLINE-BASED EDUCATION MAY OVERTAKE OLD-SCHOOL ONE IN THE FUTURE, THE OTHERS BELIEVE THAT LEARNING IN CLASS IS CRUCIAL AND CAN BE NEVER REPLACED WITH THE INTERNET-BASED LEARNING. ALTHOUGH TWO OPTIONS HAVE BOTH ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGEOUS, IN MY OPINION, ONLINE LEARNING OUTWEIGHS TO OLD-SCHOOL LEARNING AND IT IS THE EDUCATION 'S FUTURE. FIRST OF ALL, ONLINE-BASED LITERACY GIVE A CHANCE TO SOCIETY, WHO HAVE TO EARN MONEY, CAN BOTH WORK AND TAKE COURSES IN THEIR INTERESTS VIA INTERNET-BASED EDUCATION. IT PROVIDES PEOPLE, WHO HAVE LIMITED TIME, AN OPPORTUNITY. FOR INSTANCE, DESPITE MY INTENSE SCHEDULE ON WEEKDAYS, I HAVE BEEN LEARNING ABOUT SOFTWARE FOR THREE MONTHS, THANKS TO ONLINE COURSES. IF THE LECTURES DIDN'T RELEASED ONLINE, I'D NEVER HAD A CLUE ABOUT COMPUTERS. ON THE OTHER HAND, STUDENTS, WHO PREFER TO GO TO A CLASSROOM, CAN PAY MORE ATTENTION TO THE SUBJECT. BECAUSE EDUCATORS CAN ARRANGE THE ENVIRONMENT TO BE CONDUCIVE TO LEARNING AND KEEP THEIR ATTENTION ALIVE. TO ILLUSTRATE, AS A LECTURER, I TELL THE TOPICS IN AN INTERACTIVE WAY. INTERACTION KEEPS THEIR INTERESTS AWAKE. TO SUM UP, BOTH FACE-TO-FACE AND ONLINE TRAINING PROGRAMS HAVE SOME BENEFITS FOR LEARNERS. BUT AS A STUDENT, I HAVE TO ADMIT MY AGREEMENT WITH THE ARGUMENT THAT THE INTERNET WILL REPLACE WITH THE BUILDINGS. IT PROVIDES ACCESS WHENEVER I WANT AND THIS IS INDISPENSABLE ON MY BUSY SCHEDULE.