Some educationalists think that a programme of international exchange visits is beneficial to all teenage school students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, many students go to study abroad in other countries and experience new cultures. Some argue that all younger should go through staying in another environment. I generally agree with that opinion because there are both advantages and disadvantages to studying abroad. Regarding benefits, the students can change their minds about other people who are different in terms of skin color and languages spoken by them. With growing globalization, knowing that there are several people around the world will relate to accepting foreigners more than before the communication with them. Additionally, the learners can expand their possibilities and network in the future through being in international places. Interacting with others will build up the young's visions dramatically and give new insights. Studying abroad would significantly blight the students ' lives. On the other hand, obviously, going to other countries gives the students a lot of challenges. For example, it is required to secure enough money to spend a stable life in other places where the students might have never been or the languages might be not the same as the ones they use. Furthermore, it could be an opportunity to lose the teenagers' confidence because they are not used to living in the unknown land. The downsides of touching another lifestyle occasionally become serious problems. Therefore, all students wanting to study abroad should know about the potential risks before leaving their home country. In conclusion, I believe that the only teen who hopes to stay in other nations and knows it is a dangerous challenge can take benefits. I hope more and more students interact with others and get new knowledge that cannot be obtained in just homeland.