The spread of multinational companies and the increase of globalization produces positive effects for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, there has been a widespread of multinational industries and the increase in the influence of international businesses has a positive impact on everyone. I certainly agree with this statement as I believe that this scenario support upbringing of the developing nation by increasing career opportunities and contributes to the growth of the economy. To begin, the set up of international corporates increases the earing capacities in the processing countries such as India, Vietnam. Which are these companies have huge infrastructures and control a variety of work operations from one particular location, such as manufacturing, production, software development, etc. Consequently, this requires a large workforce occurs produces more career chances. For example, recently the time of India reported that a large IT firm hired over 200 students from an engineering college in one campus drive. Furthermore, The better the employment rate, the higher is the GDP of the country. Globalization reserves a much higher percentage of the country's economy than any other investment. In other words, this is because the inflow of the international market brings the foreign currencies into play, as a result, the financial system is boosted. For instance, it was acknowledged by Vietnam in 2020, which is the foreign investment received from the United States, contributed to 70% of its GDP, which is pretty remarkable. In sum, it is truly observed that there are numerous merits for the slowing economies to promote the spread of international businesses as it benefits the financial reserves and offers employment.