Some people say that watching TV programmes and movies related to crime are popular. Why do you think it is popular and how does it affect society?

Nowadays, watching television shows and movies associated with committing crimes is becoming increasingly fascinating among the majority of people. This essay will address some core reasons behind this tendency and the positive consequences that have occurred in society. In terms of the causes, the most important one for this is the variety of thriller shows is extensive. In other words, there is a collection of movies and TV programmes, ranging from exciting to hilarious kinds. Another substantial cause why individuals are interested in watching these kinds of genres is that the majority of programmes in this field are completely have been produced according to our real lives, in consequence, society can perceive their concepts more and more easily. For example, committing various crimes related to stealing and illegal fraud are considered reasonable by the community. Regarding the effects, I believe a high number of impacts are counted as positive consequences. Firstly, watching these sorts of shows on TV, in cinemas and theatres is absolutely informative. To be more precise, the number of the populace who has been cheated of distinct subjects is likely to decrease if the level of the public's awareness is growing up. For instance, two weeks ago, a programme was released which was about different disastrous robberies which are being done on the internet. in conclusion, it is true that crime-oriented movies are more popular among the population. It is clear that the variety of genres and having rational subjects are contributing factors to becoming prevalent. Positive consequences, such as increasing the level of the community's information on distinct unlawful work is substantial.