People living in large cites today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Nowadays individuals prefer to live in urban areas which gives rise to many issues in their daily routine. There are several problems but the most common ones are accommodation and pollution. However, I believe, that high authorities should take strict actions to tackle such problems like introducing the benefits of living in the countryside because of the clean environment. The reason why people prioritize living in cities as compared to villages is that it contains a lot of facilities and a good education system. Along with that they also get good opportunities to do work there. But it will lead to various challenges the first and most common problem is the residential problem, the people are rushing towards London and they face challenges like most of the people unable to find a home for them because the number of people is greater than the number of home. So they struggle to find a home or flat to live in. Secondly, as more people are there the pollution rate also increases like more traffic and vehicles are found on the roads in contrast to previous times. Consequently, it will give birth to various health disorders like respiratory diseases the ratio of asthmatic patients rises vigrously. The solution to solve such problems is to take support from minstery. It is the responsibility of the government to facilitate their citizen in the suburbs as well. So they can get everything there easily. They also tell their nations that it is advantageous for them to stay there. It is advantageous for them because of the clean surroundings and arranging seminars for them in which they can tell their people about the farming techniques and they can easily grow their vegetables and also sell them to other countries this helps them to boost their economic value also. In conclusion, it is a fact that people are moving towards higher cities and many are facing challenges. It is undeniable that city areas have more facilities but here it is the duty of the ministry to introduce that it is worth living in underdeveloped areas. And also introduce them the benefits of living there.