some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

It is believed that experiencing new things give a sense of excitement and delight, hence, some people always try different locations and taste food whereas another group entirely disagree and persist in following repetitive and monotonous things. I go along with the former group and in this essay, both notions will be discussed. On the one hand, there are still some people who are keen on finding and exploring creative methods and novel things such as delicious cuisine of other countries, wonderful places and so on. In their view, new experiences expand their horizon and give them insight into other native lands' ideas. In addition, the main benefit of this point of view is that they reach a common understanding and get familiar with a wide range of diverse cultures, traditions and beliefs. By way of example, travelling to different places give them much historical information about lifestyles. Therefore I strongly agree with this idea. On the other hand, another group do not summon the courage to replace their internalize beliefs with a new one. Furthermore, they are kind of being conservative and conventional. For instance, new dishes pose a danger to their health. What’s more, since basically, new places might come with unforeseen problems and probably feel insecure, thus, they prefer not to go there and maintain peacefulness. In my perspective, human nature requires a refreshment change to their ideas. Likewise, diversity can broaden their mind and open a new world ahead of them in order to have something in their mind. To sum up, in my point of view, although everything in the world cannot suit all our tastes, new experiences like food, places and so on not only helps us to become more sociable but also encourage us to adjust to a new lifestyle and adapt to any situations. Moreover, enhance their relations and live at peace with all people.