It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional culture are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In this day and age, Due to advancements in technology, there is a growing concern related to disappearing the traditional culture because of the negative correlation between technology and culture. I am in favour of this idea and I will support my opinion with examples. To begin with, in the past, people tend to appreciate traditions and values more than now. For instance, our past generations considered to remind every important ceremony to each other and tried to attend every traditional festival in order to enrich and transmit the values in order to protect their identity. However, technology has brought about a revolution and completely changed and altered opinions. Nowadays, a few numbers of people have a tendency to act like their grandparents and it is highly unlikely that they accept the old traditions. what's more, the need for better standards of living, people particularly young generations will follow technology. On the other hand, it cannot be denied the fact that traditional culture plays an important role in one's identity. Furthermore, this brings communities altogether and promotes unity. Nevertheless, technology attracts everyone's attention to the different aspects of living and there is a fair chance that people will want to waste their time respecting and doing all of the traditions defined in their cultures. In conclusion, it goes without saying that technology revolutionized the way of living and encourage people to broaden their horizons and see more aspects associated with everyday life. In my point of view, in the near future, I will be surprised if people accept the traditions because technology will make a huge gap between people and traditional values.