An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Emigration of highly skilled manpower from undeveloped countries is creating numerous problems such as loss of creativity and worsening of country's progress, economy. Likewise, for that hindrance, concerned authorities can provide employment facilities for those eligible youths so as to get better financial status. To commence with, many developing countries, nowadays, are losing those potential number of adults, be it health professionals or educators, as they are migrating from their land to more developed so as to get good job opportunities, whereby they are paid a lot more for their proficiency in comparison to their own countries in terms of paychecks. Consequently, shifting of those minds leads to loss and degradation of creativity in a poor country, thus resulting, in economically less stable and even degradation of those states. In addition to that, when mindful people go out, ultimately there will be a delay in the development of each and every sector as uneducated and children are unaware to unwind the growth of society, eventually deteriorating the existing system. For instance, people from Bhutan with good English travel to the UK, USA and settle there which further have minimised the country's progress making it on the list of poor one. So, have the government provided career opportunities, Bhutanese would not have shifted. To recapitulate, when there is the outgoing trend of able and qualified manpower because of jobless in their community, pupils move out making the country worst and in the state of poverty. Therefore, if only officials can give ample work for them, it can soar in the pace of success.