Today people are travelling more than ever before. 1) why is this the case? 2) what are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

People moving from one place to another have become so common in the present context. This is because to meet various necessities such as education, employment, recreation, etc. However, this has added a boon for the travellers as one can broaden their horizon and gets to learn about others' culture and society. In order to have the best opportunities in terms of trade, education, job and refreshment, crowds move to different places. It is the accessibility of facilities that drives one to step outward. To illustrate; urban areas these days has been highly populated than the rural area. Also, the public going abroad has been drastically increased in recent years. Thus, due to the lack of many essential services populations tend to migrate and or go for employment in different developed countries. Moreover, migration has its own advantages, as one can enlighten the true brain with rich experiences. This helps them in changing their perception in a good way. The more people travel, the better the network one can create which eventually benefits them in the future. In addition, it also provides them with abundant opportunities to learn various languages culture,traditions their way of life etc from very near with them can come back to their countries and share many such good things for the benefit of the population. For example, Nuseir Yassin, a frequent blogger of "Nas Daily" travel across the countries now has a million followers because of his influential content on social media. In conclusion, in order to achieve higher education, trading, tourism etc citizens are migrating every day. It carries huge advantages such as one can get lots of knowledge along with living experience of cultural norms and values of other people.