Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give you own opinion.

There are some benefits to establishing as much as great material in scientific study, commerce and the academic globe to some extent. while I would believe that crucial information in part of field should be secret of every company. On the one hand, nowadays, people easier access gain the plethora generally knowledge in terms of science, business and education via internet, book... which are so useful for human to study and find a solution. For example, when the covid-19 pandemic spreads worldwide, WHO quickly shared disastrous disease news to the public leading to the population having a range of precautionary measures and reducing severe problems. In addition, individuals can save plenty of time for research and look for what they want to seek, this means they will have more time to innovate and create new ideas and keep in step with globalization. On the other hand, people increasingly compete in a variety of fields in science, business and academy that they are more careful as much as vital data in their own which they invest money and resources on. Subsequently, they will reach wonderful achievements or create profit in their business. Furthermore, business protects their research from vitals who take advantage of and duplicate their products. For instance, many unknown companies copied Nike shoes and sold them on the market at an inexpensive price that effected negatively to Nike`s prestige. In conclusion, people's life is easier with modern technology pieces of information however private and valuable information should be respected by their owners until they introduce it to the public.