The use of cell phones (mobile phones) has grown rapidly in the past few years. People use them for both business and personal reasons. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the widespread use of cell phones (mobile phones)? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the past several years, Mobile phones become the most usable device of all time. Crowd using them for a company purpose and also for personal reasons. While there are a few advantages, there are also some disadvantages which are worth considering. On the one hand, It is helping people in many ways. Firstly, Many Companies can easily do marketing and advertising using cell phones, Also It will help them to increase their consumers. Additionally, Employees can easily communicate with each other. Secondly, Mobile phones have many features which can help people to make their life easier. For instance, Applications like maps will help to indicate roadways so that newcomers can easily travel to different countries. Furthermore, with the use of the internet students can read new subjects in the easiest methods. On the other hand, Cell phones have some drawbacks. Firstly, Children will be addicted to some useless applications and it may bring angriness in their behaviour. Consequently, Kids will reduce interest in other things. Moreover, Humans can bully anyone by making them fake videos and harmful news. Secondly, Companies can collect and access all personal identities of their customers. Additionally, They will sell consumes data to other corporations. For example, They have permission to access your files,camera,videos. To conclude, Mobile phones can help the institution to promote brands and grow their customers, It has many features which is useful for personal reasons too. However, it can spoil children's future and may bring bad habits to them. Also, Big companies can steal your personal details and use them as a business.