Medical professionals such as doctors or nurses from poorer countries often migrate to richer countries to work. What problems arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

It is undoubtedly true that medical professions play a vital role in society. Numerous medical practices in developing countries perceive that advanced countries offer job prospects. This essay will try to examine the primary causes and try to give some approaches. To begin with, everyone has a right to have a good career as they dream about. The first reason why they leave their countries, is a desire to get a high salary or good pay. Indeed, the medical teams always try to make a full effort during their working hours in the hospital by servicing people who need their help. However, their salaries are not balanced as they effort. Learning in medical schools is certainly challenging and it needs a high budget, therefore, they consider getting paid as professionals. Additionally, developed countries provide hi-tech facilities in their hospitals so they can earn experience and enhance their knowledge in many medical fields. For example, the news in Indonesia reported that most scientists in Indonesia are moving to advanced countries leading to more best performance in the medical world. Therefore, the governments should make some measures to solve this phenomenon. Firstly, they should offer good finance to their medical practices and a chance to have a good career. Secondly, they also should develop the facilities in regional hospitals and stimulate scientists to do more research and give a reward to people who do it. To sum up, a rising number of medical talents migrations owing to a lack of government' consideration. However, it can be reduced by making improvements in payment matters and hospital facilities.